Profesores Cátedra

APELLIDOS

 NOMBRES

CORREO ELECTRONICO

CP

RRII

Aller San Millan

Mario 

aller.m@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Alvarez

Lina

Id.alvarezm@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Badran 

Faryd

fbadran@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Bohorquez Keeney

Alejandro

abohorquezk@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Cabrera

Donna

cabrera_d@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Cancelado Franco

Henry

hcancelado@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Cardenas Díaz

Javier Alonso

javiera_cardenas@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Cifuentes Rojas 

Carlos Felipe 

carlos.cifuentes@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Chaves Garcia 

Carlos Alberto

c-chaves@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Cordoba Guzman

Dirceo Olmedo

dirceo.cordoba@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Cujabante

Ximena

xa.cujabantev@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Diaz 

Ana María

am.diazc@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Espitia Perez

Camilo Alejandro 

cespitia@javeriana.edu.co

CP

RRII

Fuentes

Edgar

ehfuentesc@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Galindo

Liliana

galindor.ml@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Gomez Diaz

Diana Andrea

dianagomezd@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Gonzalez Peña

Andrea del Pilar

gonzalezp.ad@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Gumbiner

Lawrence

larrygumbiner@gmail.com

 

RRII

Higuera Angulo

Felipe

f-higuera@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Lara Sallanave

Ana María

analara@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Molina Orjuela

Douglas Eduardo

douglas.molina@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Montero Gonzalez

Pedro Miguel

pm.monterog@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Moreno Lopez

William

morenowilliam@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Puyo 

Gustavo

gapuyota@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Saenz Bojaca

Jhoanna Carolina 

saenzj@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Salinas Esteban 

Adriana Francisca

adriana-salinas@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Sañudo

María Fernanda

msanudo@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

Simmonds Pachón

Oscar Orlando 

osimmonds@javeriana.edu.co

 

RRII

 

FCPRI