Profesores Cátedra

 

APELLIDOS  NOMBRES CORREO ELECTRONICO DPTO
Alfonso Camelo Heyder heyalca@gmail.com   RI
Barbosa Molina Diego dbarbosam@gmail.com   RI
Bohorquez Keeney Alejandro albohorquezk@hotmail.com   RI
Cabrera Donna Catalina donna.cabrera@gmail.com   RI
Camargo Toledo Gabriel Nicolas gabriel.n.c.t182@gmail.com   RI
Carranza Franco Francy Loreny francycarranza@yahoo.com CP RI
Cordoba Guzman Dirceo Olmedo dirceo_3@hotmail.com   RI
Cubilledo Gorostiaga Daniel danicubilledo@gmail.com   RI
Cujabante Ximena ximena.cujabante@unimilitar.edu.co   RI
Diaz  Ana María anamaria.diaz3@gmail.com   RI
Gaitan Gomez Ivan Mauricio ivgaitan@hotmail.com   RI
Godoy Alejandro alejandrogodoyl@hotmail.com   RI
Gomez Diaz Diana Andrea dianaandreagomez@gmail.com   RI
Gonzalez Peña Andrea del Pilar andreadpgp@gmail.com   RI
Higuera Angulo Felipe felipe.higuera@gmail.com   RI
Magiorelli Lorenzo pialbo@gmail.com   RI
Molina Orjuela Douglas Eduardo douglasemolina@gmail.com CP RI
Monsalve Hernandez Jorge Iván jimonsalveh@gmail.com   RI
Montero Gonzalez Pedro Miguel pedromiguelmg76@gmail.com   RI
Moreno Lopez William wimolocid2000@yahoo.com.mx   RI
Muñoz Barrios  Dario Andres darmuz@hotmail.com   RI
Rocha Federico f.rochafajardo@gmail.com   RI
Saenz Bojaca Jhoanna Carolina  saenzj@javeriana.edu.co   RI
Salinas Esteban  Adriana Francisca afsalinase@unal.edu.co   RI
San Millan Mario Aller marioasm@gmail.com   RI
Simmonds Pachón Oscar Orlando  osimmonds@javeriana.edu.co   RI
Vallejo Juan Pablo juanpavallejo@gmail.com   RI

 

FCPRI